b9ede753c4 · prompt inicial do projeto completo · Updated 2026-07-22 18:45:09 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?