teste #8
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "teste"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adição de novas fotos no campo de alteração de lançamento simplerout e melhorias nos ícones do programa